NRTB

  • Provision of electromagnetic compatibility
  • Communication object
  • Research and development
  • Informatization
    • Consulting studies
    • Basic research
    • Field research
    • Design engineering
    • Testing complicated systems
    • Information display
    • Automatic process control systems
    • Control paths
    • Geographic information systems
    • Software development
    • Situation centers
      • ArcGIS distribution
      • ArcGIS in transport systems and logistics

Software development

The main lines of the Company’s activity in the field of software development are development and introduction of information analysis systems, corporate information systems and automated control systems.

We are ready for cooperation at any level. We are able to work out any engineering solution, to get down to development of any part of computer software or be responsible for the entire process beginning from collection and analysis of requirements and ending with maintenance of information system.

We shall do analysis and testing of the information infrastructure at your enterprise, analyze business processes and help determine the goals you are to achieve. Our specialists will provide a variety of solutions to your current problems and difficulties as well as to those which will arise after analyzing business processes.

Our specialists enjoy experience in developing applications for various platforms (Windows, UNIX), including cross-platform solutions (Eclipse). Languages C, С++, Delphi, Qt, C#, HTML, Java, JavaScript, as well as specially configured software based on web technologies (PHP, ASP). The data base management systems used: Microsoft SQL, Firebird, MySQL, PostgreSQL.

We use ready-made products and update available ones; the enterprise automation based on 1C Enterprise 8 Platform with the management by procedures being applied.

НРТБ национальное радиотехническое бюро

  • Обеспечение ЭМС
  • Объекты связи
  • НИОКР
  • Информатизация
    • Консалтинговые услуги
    • Теоретические исследования
    • Экспериментальные исследования
    • Проектирование
    • Развертывание
    • Строительство
    • Обеспечение испытаний сложных систем
    • Разработка информационно-управляющих систем
    • Трактаты контроля и управления
      • АСУ ТП
      • Отображение информации
      • Трактаты контроля и управления
    • Геоинформационные системы
    • Разработка программного обеспечения
    • Ситуационные центры
      • Дистрибьюция ArcGIS
      • Перечень продуктов ArcGIS
      • Решения на базе ГИС ArcGIS

Разработка программного обеспечения

Основными направлениями деятельности нашей компании в области разработки программного обеспечения являются разработка и внедрение информационно-аналитических систем, корпоративных информационных систем, автоматизированных систем управления.

Мы готовы к сотрудничеству, на самых разных уровнях. Мы можем разработать любое техническое решение, взять любой из этапов разработки программного обеспечения или взять на себя весь процесс, начиная от сбора и анализа требований и заканчивая сопровождением информационной системы.

Мы проведем анализ и тестирование информационной инфраструктуры вашего предприятия, анализ бизнес-процессов, поможем определить цели, которые необходимо будет достичь. Наши специалисты предоставят целый ряд решений, как ваших текущих задач, так и тех, которые выявятся после анализа бизнес-процессов.

Наши специалисты имеют опыт разработки приложений для различных платформ (Windows, UNIX), включая кросс-платформенные решения (Eclipse). На языках Си, С++,Delphi, Qt, C#, HTML, Java, JavaScript, а также специализированного программного обеспечения с использованием web технологий (PHP, ASP). Используемые СУБД: Microsoft SQL, Firebird, MySQL, PostgreSQL.

Мы используем готовые продукты и дорабатываем существующие, автоматизация предприятий на базе "1С Предприятие 8" с использованием технологии процессного управления.